Wonderfully Made ( CD Plus ) :

Wonderfully Made ( CD Plus ) : "Just For Kids"

This CD Plus product features Stereo and Split Tracks as well as Sheet Music. By turning the balance knob, on our stereo, or using your mixer in church, you can tune out the words, and turn up the music for your own sing along performance. These split-tracks are created for you by special order.

Price: $14.95

Track listing and audio samples:

  1. I'm So Wonderfully Made
  2. In Him We Live
  3. My Body is a Temple of the Holy Spirit
  4. His Name Will Be John
  5. God Knows About Everything
  6. Barnyard Praise
  7. It's a Miracle
  8. Trees of the Field