King of Kings ( CD Plus ) :

King of Kings ( CD Plus ) : "Just For Kids"

This CD Plus product features Stereo and Split Tracks as well as Sheet Music. By turning the balance knob, on our stereo, or using your mixer in church, you can tune out the words, and turn up the music for your own sing along performance. These split-tracks are created for you by special order.

Price: $14.95

Track listing and audio samples:

  1. We are the Children of the King
  2. His Banner Over Me
  3. Clap Your Hands
  4. He is the King of Kings
  5. Shout Hosanna
  6. Goliath
  7. I Can Do All Things
  8. The Centurion's Secret
  9. The Children Cry Hosanna
  10. Hosanna (Jumping Up and Down)
  11. Hail to the King