Follow the Leader ( CD Plus ) :

Follow the Leader ( CD Plus ) : "Just For Kids"

This CD Plus product features Stereo and Split Tracks as well as Sheet Music. By turning the balance knob, on our stereo, or using your mixer in church, you can tune out the words, and turn up the music for your own sing along performance. These split-tracks are created for you by special order.

Price: $14.95

Track listing and audio samples:

  1. We're Following Jesus
  2. I Will Give My All
  3. Walking and Leaping
  4. Peter Was a Fisherman
  5. Sing Unto the Lord
  6. We Have Come To Glorify
  7. We Are the Light of the World
  8. Scripture Memory Verse
  9. Zaccheus
  10. More and More Like Jesus